Committee Membership

There are four committees of the Board of Retirement. The Investment Committee is comprised of the full Board, and all investment related decisions are made during the Investment Committee meetings. There are three other committees which meet, as needed, on subject matter topics and report their findings to the Retirement Board for recommended action.

The members of each committee are listed below. To learn more about these committees and see a complete description of duties and responsibilities for each committee, please view our Governance and Policies.

Retirement Board Investment Committee
Neil Baker Neil Baker
Susan Gorin Susan Gorin
Michael Gossman, ChairMichael Gossman
Greg JahnGreg Jahn, Chair
John Pels John Pels
Christel Querijero Christel Querijero
Erick Roeser Erick Roeser
Joe Tambe Joe Tambe
Brian WilliamsBrian Williams, Vice Chair
Bob Williamson, Vice Chair Bob Williamson

Admin-Benefits Committee Audit Committee Disability Committee
Neil Baker Michael GossmanNeil Baker
Susan Gorin Greg JahnMichael Gossman
John PelsChristel Querijero, Vice ChairJohn Pels, Chair
Christel QuerijeroErick Roeser, Chair Joe Tambe
Brian Williams Joe Tambe Brian Williams, Vice Chair
Bob Williamson, Chair Bob Williamson